Commitee members:

President: Mr E Tamplin, Griashill Stud

Chairman: Martin Jones, Landemann Stud

 Show Secretary: Gill Price

Foal Show secretary: Christine Williams, Ringside Stud

Committee Members: Mike Price, Gareth Williams, Alex Williams, Kate Williams, Jessica Price, Lesley Allan, David Roberts, Dina Roberts, Stephen Cradock, Jayne Jefferson, Carol Anderson, Glyn Anderson, Ann Jenkins, Glynis England, Anneli Jones

Please follow us on facebook-


NPS AREA 29 Summer Show to be held at

David Broomes EC on Saturday 27th

May 2017.

Schedule and entry form can be

downloaded on our Forms page!



Website Sponsors - Ringside Stud